8-6-8

We have an excellent team and are proud to show them off. All striving to provide excellent customer service and upholding our mission statement and following core values, our team is here to provide to you unmatched products and services.

 

Although we're all very busy and hard at work, we do like to have some fun here in the office. So, we went around and took some candid "action" shots for all your viewing pleasure! Have fun and Enjoy. ~ We did!

The Sunbelt Fire Crew

Senior Management

Thomas McLendon III

President

Ext. 102

Slade McLendon

Vice President

Ext. 115

Lisa McLendon

Executive Assistant

Ext. 111 or 0

Administration

Sarah McLendon

Controller

Ext. 330

Dede Cluster

Accounting

Ext. 109

Larry Bradley

IT / Systems Admin.

Ext. 105

Jeff Windle

Marketing & Graphics

Ext. 126

Inside Sales & Support Team

Don Rhodes

Sales Manager

Ext. 103

Jan Jones

Fire Truck Administrator

Ext. 120

Rick Stuardi

Fire Truck Administrator

Ext. 123

Kathy Hall

Breathing Air Sales

Ext. 306

Kent Bradley

Fire Equip. Sales Mgr.

Ext. 106

Stacy Lay

Fire Equipment Sales

Ext. 107

Dalton Combs

Shipping & Receiving

Ext. 121

Parts &
Service Team

Mike Hanna

Service Supervisor

Ext. 101

John Persson

Service Advisor for
AL, FL, MS & TN

Ext. 125

Tommy Champagne

Service Advisor Louisiana

Ext. 313

Casey Scheirer

Director, Customer & Product Support

Ext. 345

Mac Northrop

Breathing Air Service

Ext. 317

Jerald Jones

Apparatus Parts Manager

Ext. 108

Austin Good

Apparatus Parts Sales

Ext. 113

Scott Farmer

Warranty Administrator

Ext. 104

Territory Sales Managers

Billy Atchison

Trucks & Equipment
North Alabama

205-919-0011

batchison@sunbeltfire.com

Dwight Calloway

Trucks, Central & Southeast Alabama

205-383-7073

dcalloway@sunbeltfire.com

Annette Champagne

Trucks & Equipment

Louisiana

800-882-1955

achampagne@sunbeltfire.com

Tommy Champagne

Trucks & Equipment

Louisiana

985-226-1263

tchampagne@sunbeltfire.com

Chip Crooms

Trucks

South & Central Arkansas

501-944-1189

ccrooms@sunbeltfire.com

Alan Gho

Trucks & Equipment

North Mississippi

662-363-6097

agho@sunbeltfire.com

Curtis Gho

Trucks & Equipment

South Mississippi

601-624-2366

cgho@sunbeltfire.com

Wendell Harless

Equipment, Central & Southeast Alabama

205-527-0407

wharless@sunbeltfire.com

Clint Harper

Trucks

North Arkansas

501-472-8366

charper@sunbeltfire.com

Bob Wray

Trucks & Equipment

SW Alabama & NW Florida

850-572-4350

bwray@sunbeltfire.com

Copyright© 2016 Sunbelt Fire Inc. · All rights reserved.